How Many Gods are There in Islam Religion?

The religion of Islam is consisting of the 5 pillars and the first pillar is Shahada. According to the meaning of Shahada, there is no god except Allah the Almighty. This is the first rule of Islamic Sharia to have strong faith in Allah and His Oneness.

It is our strong faith that Allah’s created this universe just in seven days and nights. For the guidance of humankind, Allah has sent 1,24,000 prophets such as Hazrat Noah (A.S), Hazrat Ibrahim (A.S), Hazrat Yousuf (A.S), Hazrat Musa (A.S), Hazrat Isa (A.S), and our Beloved Prophet Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH).

The Prophet (PBUH) is Allah’s Last Messenger who taught the Arab people to worship only Allah the Almighty, rejecting idolization and polytheism.

For a true direction of Muslim Ummah, Allah has revealed His Holy Book on Last Messenger of Allah, Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH). The Holy Book of Quran is full of supervision in terms of worldly and eternally matters.

Muslim community still visit the holiest places of Mecca and Medina by availing the low-cost and deluxe December Umrah Packages 2019 with visa and air-condition transport. This shows that Allah is One and we follow the instructions of His Prophet (PBUH) and His Book, Quran.

The Concept of Multiple Gods in Islam

The general meaning of Islam is submission and this religion belonged to our Beloved Rasool (S.A.W). He was the founder of the religion of peace, Islam and chosen it for His Ummah till the Day of Judgment. All pillars of Islam express the message of the Oneness of Allah.

• Salah is the second pillar of Islam and Muslims offer the Namaz five times a day. They recall Allah in their regular Salah and beg to Him for mercy. The Salah also shows the Oneness of Allah and we admit it five times a day with a true core.

• Similarly, if we consider the third pillar of Islam, Fast (Roza) which also leads us to the path of Allah.

We keep fasting whole month and recite the Quran and Darood e Pak just to recall Him and His Messenger (PBUH). The worship of Roza also expresses the message of Oneness.

• The fourth pillar of Islam is Zakat or charity. Allah has ordered to pay your Zakat on time to gain the blessings of Allah and purify your wealth. It means we follow the instruction of Allah and there is no god except Allah the Gracious.

• The worship of Hajj is the final pillar of Islam and the biggest source to visit Allah’s House and beg to Allah for forgiveness and His kindness.

If you have enough resources then it is obligatory on every Muslim to perform Hajj once in their lifetime.

Hajj is the greatest event which held in the holiest city of Mecca and millions of Muslims gather there to complete religious obligation.

The worship of Hajj shows the message of Oneness, unity, peace, brotherhood, equality, and justice.

These all pillars of Islam show the Oneness of Allah and there is no concept of multiple gods. Book your Umrah Packages 2019 to visit Mecca and Medina.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s